Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monsignor

Seamus McGowan

361-241-3249

smcgowan@gtek.biz

 

 
       
 

 

 

 

 

 

Deacon

Teo Farias

361-960-3127

efarias@stx.rr.com

 
 

 

 

Deacon

Allen Cicora

361-241-2784

akcicora@prodigy.net

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Deacon

Richard Lewinski

361-241-8145

lewinski@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Music

Ruben Galabeas

Galabeas@juno.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Bookkeeper

Wilma Emshoff

361-241-3249 ext 100
wilsab@swbell.net

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Secretary

Aida Deases

361-241-3249 ext 102

deasesa@Gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Religious Education

Priscilla Chapa

361-241-3369

priscilla_chapa@msn.com

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant DRE

Julie Andersen 

361-241-3372

jga5903@aol.com

 

 

 

   
 

 

 

 

 

 

Creating & Maintaining

a Safe Environment

Marian Tajchman

361-290-1723

toothtrain@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.